Sinergija stručnjaka na jednom mjestu

Michel Botbol

Prof. Michel Botbol

  • Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry (University of Western Brittany)
  • Chief of the Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Department of Brest University Hospital
  • Co-Chair of WPA Section on Psychoanalysis in Psychiatry
  • Member of the Paris Psychoanalytical Society and IPA Member

C. Robert Cloninger, MD, PhD

  • Wallace Renard Professor of Psychiatry, Professor of Psychology and Genetics
  • Director of the Sansone Center for Well-Being at Washington University Medical School in St. Louis

Prof. Roy Abraham Kallivayalil, MD (Psych- PGI Chandigarh), DPM, MAMS

  • President- Elect, World Association of Social Psychiatry
  • Chairman, WPA Section on Preventive Psychiatry
  • National President, Indian Psychiatric Society, New Delhi

Lukasz M. Konopka, A.M., Ph.D., ECNS, BCIA-EEG

  • Chief Neuroscientist, Yellowbrick, Evanston Il
  • Board Memeber of Mental Health and Deafness
  • Board Memeber of International Board for Quantitative Electrophysiology (IBQE)
  • Associate Professor, Psychiatry, Loyola University Medical Center, Maywood, Illinois
  • Councilor at Large, For the Clinical EEG official journal of the EEG and Clinical Neuroscience Society

President of the Croatian Academy of Sciences and Arts Zvonko Kusić

  • Professor of Oncology and Nuclear Medicine – Faculty of Medicine, University of Zagreb
  • Head of the Department of Oncology and Nuclear Medicine – Sisters of Mercy University Hospital
  • Member of the International Council for the Control of Iodine Deficiency Disorders

Prof. Davor Miličić, MD, PhD, FESC, FACC

  • Dean of the University of Zagreb School of Medicine
  • Full Professor of Internal Medicine and Cardiology
  • Head of the Department of Cardiovascular Diseases
  • President of the Croatian Cardiac Society
  • Founder and Director of the Croatian Heart Foundation
  • Director, Dubrovnik Cardiolog Highlights – an ESC Update Programme in Cardiology
  • President, National Bioethical Committee for Medicine
Salman Rawaf

Salman Rawaf, MD PhD FRCP FFPH

  • Professor of Public Health, Department of Primary Care and Public Health, School of Public Health, Faculty of Medicine, Imperial College London UK
  • Director, WHO Collaborating Centre

Norman Sartorius, M.D., M.A., D.P.M., Ph.D., FRC. Psych.

  • President of the Association for the Improvement of Mental Health Programmes (AMH)
  • honorary fellow of the Royal College of Psychiatrists of the United Kingdom of Great Britain, of the American College of Psychiatry and of the Royal Australian and New Zeland College of Psychiatrists, and distinguished Fellow of the American Psychiatric Association.